The Walking Dead Webisodes

6 webisodes para ir abriendo boca antes de que empieza la 2ª temporada…

The Walking Dead Webisodes 1, “A New Day”
This story, made exclusively for the web and directed by Greg Nicotero, tells the tale of one of The Walking Dead’s most iconic walkers. In episode one Hannah awakens to find her kids missing after a violent car accident.

The Walking Dead Webisodes 2, “Family Matters”
“Family Matters” Hannah has an emotional reunion with her kids and seeks refuge in her ex-husband Andrew’s home. While tending to her wounds, Hannah and Andrew try to make sense of the chaotic new world that surrounds them.

The Walking Dead Webisodes 3, “Domestic Violence”
“Domestic Violence” Judy’s effort to save a stranger leads to a deadly encounter with Andrew.

The Walking Dead Webisodes 4, “Neighborly Advice”
“Neighborly Advice” Andrew goes to his neighbor Palmer’s basement in search of guns and supplies. Once there, the two have a man to man conversation and finally come to an understanding with one another.

The Walking Dead Webisodes 5, “Step-Mother”
“Step Mother” Hannah and Judy struggle for control of the children.

The Walking Dead Webisodes 6, “Everything Dies”
“Everything Dies” The family makes a desperate attempt to get to safety amid a rapidly growing swarm of walkers.

9 thoughts to “The Walking Dead Webisodes”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *